The purpose of the School of Natural Resources Graduate Student Association (SNRGSA) shall be to serve as a representative body for the graduate students in the School of Natural Resources to promote a closer relationship within the graduate student community, to serve as a channel of communication between graduate students, faculty, and staff, and to foster professional development.

Membership: All current graduate students in the School of Natural Resources are automatically members of SNR GSA. Please contact the SNR GSA Chair if you are interested in an officer position!

Monthly Meetings

Monthly meetings are announced one week ahead of time. Keep your eyes open for an e-mail from "snrgsa@unl.edu" with date and time.

Minutes are posted in Information>Documents

Contact Us

snrgsa@unl.edu

Officers (2021-2022)

Chair: Aldi Airori (aldiairori@huskers.unl.edu)

Co-chair: Hasnat Aslam (haslam2@huskers.unl.edu)

Secretary:Reece Allen (rallen6@huskers.unl.edu)

Treasurer: Katie Campbell (kcampbell26@huskers.unl.edu)

 

Appointed Positions

Social Coordinator: Anna Oetting (aoetting2@huskers.unl.edu)

Fundraising Coordinator: VACANT

Outreach Coordinator: Beichen Zhang (beichen@huskers.unl.edu)

Seminar Coordinator: VACANT

 

Representatives

UNL GSA Representative: Katie Campbell (kcampbell26@huskers.unl.edu)

SNR Graduate Student Committee Representative: Jodi Delozier (jodi.delozier@huskers.unl.edu)

SNR Faculty Advisory Committee Representative: Lindsay Johnson (lindsay.johnson@huskers.unl.edu)